Book Tour Stop at Mommyhood to Hollywood

Today we step inside the pages of the online magazine Mommyhood to Hollywood, created by Michelle Rivera, an entertainment/lifestyle reporter, co-host and producer, in–you guessed it!–sunny California. We have on our very hip sunglasses today while we run on the beach. Mommyhood to Hollywood focuses on promoting mompreneurship, highlighting inspirational celebrity & Hollywood moms, sharing parenting resources, while also teaching everyday moms how to give their little ones the A-list life without paying the A-list price. Beyond the fun articles and tasty recipes, Michelle is also hosting a holiday book drive for underprivileged children. Grab your shades and join us!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Book Tour Stop at Mommyhood to Hollywood

  1. No, no, no! You continue it! So many women (my mthoer-in-law being one of them as well as both of my grandmothers*) successfully combined teaching or working, raising children, and being a homemaker. I’d love to read about your adventures trying to balance them by retro standards instead of super-mom-Angelina standards (hope I am making sense).*My maternal grandmother was a hairdresser to the stars before such titles existed she owned not one, not two, but three salons from the late 40 s until her death in 1965 and still considered herself a homemaker first.

  2. Ana

    This is BRILLIANT! I’m not a mommy yet, but am dying to become one soon. My bgegist dilemma is how I can keep my business running during the first 6 odd months of being a mom? I’ll be sure to read through all your “moms in the mommyhood” interviews. This is exactly what I’ve been looking for! Thank you. ~ Tara

Leave a Reply

