No question, this guy “gets it”

If you’ve read Hot (Sweaty) Mamas: Fit Secrets to Life as a Fit Mom, you’ll remember we talk about the “sweat on significant others.” In particular, we discuss the importance of building support systems that help you succeed in your mission to get and stay fit. Of course, significant others are a big part of that network. Here’s one guy who definitely has his wife covered. I almost gave him a big hug after I interview him. You’ll see why.

Oh, and sit down before you listen. You might just swoon!

-Laurie

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “No question, this guy “gets it”

  1. I go to the gym at 5am and I am currently doing Jamie Eason Livefit and I LOVE it! I have 3 young kidods 5,3, and 15 months and I make ME a PRIORITY so I can be a better Mom, Wife, and women in general! Ladies…dont have a gym membership..thats a-ok! I didn’t for 5 years after having my first child..I utilized the out doors and brought my kidods with me! No excuses ladies! 🙂 All you need is some motivaton, goals, and get uip a bit early! I am up by 4 am to eat before I workout…why….because it is important! Make you and living healthy a priority! Have a great workout!Jen-Premier Designs Jewelerjewelerjen08@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

